Skip to main content



Executive Members

North Okanagan-Shuswap Federal Liberal Association Executive 2016-17:


Chair – Nena Jocic-Andrejevic
Vice-Chair – Donald Derby
Secretary – Heywood MacDonnell
Organization Chair – Monica Kriese
Director-at-Large – Gord Adams
Director-at-Large – Karen Angove
Director-at-Large – Joanell Clarke
Director-at-Large – Dennis Lapierre
Director-at-Large – Sandra Stanley
Director-at-Large – William Tayler
Treasurer – Gord Adams
Fundraising Chair – Donald Derby
Policy Chair – Eric Martinen
National Women’s Liberal Commission – Lisa Briggs
Indigenous Peoples’ Commission – Gloria Morgan
Young Liberals of Canada – Eli Vlahos
Senior Liberals’ Commission – vacant